Organización

Profesores y becarios del departamento

Agraz Ortiz, Alba Becaria Investigadora
E.
alba_ao@usal.es
[Ver]
Algaba Granero, Aroa Becaria Investigadora
E.
aroaalgabagranero@usal.es
[Ver]
Bautista Pérez, Francisco Profesor Titular de Universidad
E.
francisco.bautista@usal.es
T./Ext.
923294500- 6203
[Ver]
Bruña Bragado, María José Profesora Titular de Universidad
E.
mjbruna@usal.es
T./Ext.
920353600- 3869
[Ver]
Cano Vidal, Borja Becario Investigador
E.
borjacano@usal.es
[Ver]
Cátedra García, Pedro M. Catedrático de Universidad
E.
catedra@usal.es
T./Ext.
923294500- 1712
[Ver]
Corral Cañas, Celia Profesora Asociada de Universidad
E.
celiuca@usal.es
T./Ext.
923294500- 6205
[Ver]
Crespo Vila, Raquel Becaria Investigadora
E.
rcrespo@usal.es
[Ver]
Ferreira, Ana Sofia Becaria Investigadora
E.
anasofia.ferreira12@gmail.com
[Ver]
Framiñán de Miguel, María Jesús Profesora Asociada de Universidad
E.
mjfm@usal.es
T./Ext.
923294500- 6204
[Ver]
García Jambrina, Luis Miguel Profesor Titular de Universidad
E.
jambrina@usal.es
T./Ext.
923294500- 1713
[Ver]
García-Bermejo Giner, Miguel Profesor Titular de Universidad
E.
mencu@usal.es
T./Ext.
923294500- 1787
[Ver]
Guerrero Guerrero, Eva Profesora Contratada Doctora
E.
evaguerr@usal.es
T./Ext.
923294500- 1784
[Ver]
López Souto, Noelia Becaria Investigadora
E.
noelia.lopez.souto@gmail.com
[Ver]
Miguel Martínez, Emilio de Catedrático de Universidad
E.
reyno@usal.es
T./Ext.
923294500- 4589
[Ver]
Noguerol Jiménez, Francisca Profesora Titular de Universidad
E.
fnoguerol@usal.es
T./Ext.
923294500- 1740
[Ver]
Pastor Martín, Sheila Becaria Investigadora
E.
sheilap@usal.es
[Ver]
Pérez López, María Ángeles Profesora Titular de Universidad
E.
mapl@usal.es
T./Ext.
923294500- 6202
[Ver]
Rodríguez Cacho, Lina Profesora Titular de Universidad
E.
linar@usal.es
T./Ext.
923294500- 1738
[Ver]
Rodríguez de la Flor Adánez, Fernando Catedrático de Universidad
E.
frflor@usal.es
T./Ext.
923294500- 1707
[Ver]

volver arriba

Universidad de Salamanca